CERTIFIED ATFs

LOOKING FOR A QUALITY RECLAIMED PART?

Please contact our certified vehicle recyclers directly or visit their eBay shop.

(Please note that VRAC does not source parts directly).

9 Apart www.9apart.co.uk
A S Waste Removals Ltdwww.bmw-carparts.co.uk
Abbey Metal Recyclingwww.abbeymetalrecycling.co.uk
Allparts Southwest Ltdwww.allpartsas.com
ASM Autorecycling Ltdwww.asm-autos.co.uk
Autospares & Salvagewww.autospares-salvage.com
A-Z Vehicle Dismantlers Ltdwww.a-zcarparts.com
Barry Grewcock and Sons Ltdwww.bgrewcockcommercials.co.uk
Baxenden Car Breakers Ltdhttps://baxenden-car-breakers.business.site
Bits At Micks Ltdwww.bitsatmicks.co.uk
Brentwood Auto Spares Ltdwww.brentwoodautos.com
Charles Trent Ltdwww.trents.co.uk
Charlton Recycled Auto Partswww.charltonautoparts.co.uk
Cheshire Bike Breakers Ltdwww.cheshirebikebreakers.com
Colin White Serviceswww.cws4x4.co.uk
Combellack Vehicle Recyclers Ltdwww.combellack.co.uk
D A Autopartswww.daautoparts.co.uk
Davies Salvage Ltdwww.daviessalvage.co.uk
DC Autospares Ltdwww.dcautospares.com
Dewsbury Auto Salvage Ltdwww.dewsburyautosalvage.com
Dixon Automotive Ltd T/A Dixons Vauxhall Spareswww.dixonsvauxhallspares.co.uk
DLH Autorecyclerswww.dlhautorecyclers.co.uk
Dronsfields Ltdwww.dronsfields.co.uk
Ecopartwww.ecopart.co.uk
Equicar Ltdwww.equicar.co.uk
Fenside Motorswww.ebay.co.uk/str/fensidecarbreakers
Forest Auto Salvage Ltdwww.forestautosalvage.co.uk
Global Auto Salvage Ltdwww.globalautosalvage.co.uk
Global Parts-UK Ltdwww.globalparts.co.uk
GP Metals & Spares Ltdwww.gpmetals.co.uk
GW & G Bridgeswww.gwbridges.co.uk
Hills Salvage and Recycling Ltdwww.hills-motors.co.uk
I Need Spares Ltdwww.ineedspares.com
Jackson’s Car Dismantlers Ltdwww.jackson-car-spares.co.uk
JMC Auto Salvage Ltdwww.jmcautosalvage.co.uk
LA Mini Ltdwww.lamini.co.uk
L.C. Hughes Partnershipwww.lc-hughes.co.uk
Mintech Ltdwww.mintechspares.co.uk
M K Autobreakers Ltdwww.mkautobreakers.co.uk
MGV Auto Spares Ltdwww.mgvautos.co.uk
Morgan Autosalvage Ltdwww.morgan-autosalvage.co.uk
Motorgreen Group Ltdwww.motorgreen.co.uk
Motors in Motion Ltdwww.motorsinmotion.co.uk
Nirro Ltdwww.nirro.co.uk
Nis-Spec1st Ltdwww.nis-spec1st.co.uk
Number One Auto Salvage Ltdwww.numberoneautosalvage.co.uk
Overton Vehicle Dismantlerswww.overtongarage.co.uk
Partspeed Ltdwww.partspeed.co.uk
Pic Up Spareswww.pic-upspares.co.uk
Pic Up Spares Landorewww.pic-upspares.co.uk
Quarry Motor Spares Ltdwww.quarrymotors.co.uk
Quinn Autoparts Ltdwww.quinnautoparts.co.uk
Raven Global Ltdwww.ravenglobal.co.uk
Reclamet Ltdwww.reclamet.co.uk
RENBreakerswww.renbreakers.co.uk
Rotherham Car & Van Breakers Ltdwww.rotherhambreakers.co.uk
SCB Vehicle Dismantlerswww.scbvehicledismantlers.co.uk
Silverlake Garage (Motor Salvage) Ltdwww.silverlake.co.uk
S&J Autosalvage Ltdwww.sjautosalvage.com
Skan 4×4 Ltdwww.skanautomotive.com
South West Vauxhall Spares Ltdwww.southwestvauxhallspares.co.uk
Synetiq Ltd (Doncaster ATF)www.synetiq.co.uk
Ted4Partswww.ted4parts.com
The Salvogroup Ltdwww.salvogroup.co.uk
Thornton Breakerswww.thorntonbreakers.co.uk
Trade Parts North East Ltdwww.tradepartsnortheast.co.uk
Traynors Ltdwww.traynors.co.uk
Tristar Recycling Ltdwww.breakingmercedes.co.uk
UK Vehicle Dismantlers Ltdwww.ukvehicledismantlers.com
Volvo Saab Breakers Ltdwww.volvosaabbreakers.com
VRS Auto Salvagewww.vrsautosalvage.co.uk
Woodland Spares Ltdwww.ebay.co.uk/str/uniscar